Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
808Kalihicouple 48 / 43 / C
"Hey wanna play? Lets chat and see if were a match"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2016

To view all of
808Kalihicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 808Kalihicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
808Kalihicouple 48/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Anyone need a quarantine fwb? if so let Mr. know.
We are looking for single females, couples to play with on a regular basis. We are super chill and want to get right into it, either together or alone. Meetings are cool but pics are exactly who we are.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people(s) are single females and couples. We don't want or need tons of emails to play. We do NOT like flakes and guys that pretend to be part of a couple. If you're a couple or a girl and you are not on the same page we are not for you. We are a completely open book. Feel free to ask us anything you wish. We also want to experiment, so if you are wanting to explore let us know. We are looking for same or different room play like FFM, MFT, MF, and FF plus any other letters we may have missed, lol. We are curious and open-minded. Life is short so why not live it up.

We can play alone at times. Everything just needs to be talked about first. We believe in open communication and truthfulness.

  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1972 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: He works She works
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None