Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
810mike 60 / M
"Geographical Bachelor Looking for some fun"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 810mike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,071,492 Active Members!*
 
Status
810mike 60/M
Augusta, Georgia
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this I'm a married male who has a 15 year itch that needs scratching. I'm a black male 5'8' tall med build. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters.

My Ideal Person I'm straight, and interested in exploring sex with an woman. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I'm married and not trying to hurt anyone. I'm just looking to fullfill some fantasies. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try a threesome with two women. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is a bed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a stranger and we have hot passionate sex in public.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 810mike's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1961
Travels to: D.C., Seatle, Austin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses