Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
82stroker 40 / M
"Why not..."
W'Burg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2007

To view all of
82stroker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 82stroker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,704,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
82stroker 40/M
W'Burg, Virginia
A SIngle or Hotwife looking for taste of chocolate
Try me testimonials do not lie.. Sept 2015--LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!...AT this point means nothing to me. Im willing to travel for the right an SERIOUS "couple, or female". If the vibe is right we get an understanding of all then lets do it!!!. Again i will travel!! May 2014---HUHH I dont knW..This site seems to be mostly for pic an video watchers..U tell me! FEB 2014-Will Be at CIAA in Cte First Weekend of March. Couples get in touch...Have my own room. Looking for cool people to share something special with!!! June 2013-Left BUT BACK!!!!for good this time..Im ready to live normal again..hope to find some attractive singles couples to play with in some Intriguing FUN)) Dec2012-Back from overseas...Wanting to get back in the swing of things!!!GetINTouch Dec 2011- Currently back in the middle east...ANY SEXY ATTRACTIVE COUPLES WITH SEXY FEMALES OR SINGLE FEMALES, looking to share an fill some fantasies an fun plz let me knw..if the vibe is good i have no problem making arrangements to travel... Jun 2011- Currently in tha boring country of Kuwait..but im coming to Charleston, Sc in the coming months..HOping to find some fun couples/females to share an fulfill the hot fantasies of mine..Get in ToucH! Update Feb 2011 Will be in the San Diego area from 6Feb for a please contact me you sexy couples an single females wanting a hot black guy to have some fun with Hello to all, im a sexy straight black male with a need to pleasure sexy attractive kinky females...tha pics are me 100% me.......females, couples, are welcome...Im not bi so please dont contact me.

My Ideal Person Im Straight!!!!!


I want a clean, discreet, dd free females thats sexy in their own way....not lookn for lunatics or anyone of that nature...females, couples are welcome, if u wana know more shoot me an email an let me know...

IM STRAIGHT..Cant stress this enough!! I want no part of a man!!! Plz do not contact me!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
B.G. Jay-Z, too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Go to my own surprise party and when i get there a gang of horny
woman of all races come an take control of me, an give me everything
they i fuck all of em refusively untill i cant
go anymore..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porn Star Jazmine Cashmere...DAM SHE IS HOTTT!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 82stroker's responses

  • 40 / male
  • W'Burg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1982
Travels to: pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: