Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8MagicStick 43 / M
"Hot, Hung & Fun"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
8MagicStick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8MagicStick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
8MagicStick 43/M
Jacksonville, Florida
IF YOU WANT TO SEE ALL MY PICS GO TO MY FACE BOOK PAGE - John Marton. I have a glass slipper......are you my Cinderella? About me, well I`m new to Jackville. I just moved here from Clearwater but I`m originally from Mobile,Al. YES I AM REAL AND DO DATE! My name is John and I own a floor care company. Most of my friends would say I'm much fun and have an easy going perality. I`m a very passionate, caring, and fun-loving guy. I have a lot of ambition and love to live life to the fullest. I was voted the sexiest man in Mobile,Al by Guess Jeans. I love the beach and love to travel and explore exotic places. I have an 8" cock with plenty of staying power and I like to eat pussy. I`m a little silly, witty, and love to laugh and make others laugh. I`m a business owner, race car driver, surfer, and I work out 2 hours a day at Just Fitness in South Jax. I also enjoy boating, dancing, concerts, football, theme parks, swimming, playing pool, art, movies, music, and dining out. Sometimes I like to party and other times I enjoy a cozy night in with a good movie.

My Ideal Person I`m looking for women that enjoy hot, passionate sex. I need a woman that can keep up with me in the bedroom. No drama queens please, just live, laugh, and love. I live on the southside of Jax so you can usually find me at Whisky River, Suite, Ale House, or Jax Beach. IF YOU ARE SCARED TO MEET OR DATE AND JUST HERE TO PLAY GAMES PLEASE DON`T CONTACT ME! Must be D/D free. I lost my Teddy Bear, can I sleep with YOU?

  • 43 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1979
Hometown: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: