Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8forfunride 51 /
"how many licks to get to the........"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
8forfunride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8forfunride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,765,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
8forfunride 51/
Bradenton, Florida
running out of points, site is getting stingy
Introduction
been doing a self quarantine for nearly 3 weeks, going nuts. I am clean, if you are maybe we should ride out the next 30 days together, so to speak.What else are we going to do and what are we on this site for? IM me lets have some fun during this terrible time

My Ideal Person a hot, sensuous, unrestrained woman that knows what she wants and takes it. where are all the Bradenton women?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
master/slave with the woman being the master

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cameron Diaz, she is just very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 8forfunride's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None