Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8inchBobS4U 65 / M
"A man who loves pleasuring YOU"
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2015

To view all of
8inchBobS4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inchBobS4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,575,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariacas2017
Nevada, United States
paulr571000
Illinois, United States
Playforfun2017
Missouri, United States
wimlovespussy2
Illinois, United States
Msdreamsex
Missouri, United States
boredgrlnmo
Missouri, United States
vacationsex307
Kentucky, United States
4theluvofasub
Illinois, United States
nanna_45_8
Missouri, United States
 
Status
8inchBobS4U 65/M
O Fallon, Missouri
Introduction
Looking for a warm, responsive woman who loves to be pleased in EVERY way she desires...over and over again. I'm a White Male, 6'1" tall...weigh about 225 lbs My hair is white and my eyes are very blue. I'm a man who REALLY loves to please a woman...totally and completely...over and over..Feeling her passions rise to the point where she loses all control..climaxing over and over.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to be pleased...orally at first..then thru penetration...a woman who carves to be spoiled in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of 8inchBobS4U's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue