Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8inchJEC 51 / M
"No looking to get serious just lots of fun"
Redding, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2011

To view all of
8inchJEC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inchJEC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cravingcock12
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Not4yourpleasure
Oregon, United States
lelerose4u
Oregon, United States
asl1151
California, United States
dailymusic
Oregon, United States
Travel4fun801
Utah, United States
littlemorganpink
Oregon, United States
jennjennjenny
California, United States
BMC9374
California, United States
 
Status
8inchJEC 51/M
Redding, California
Introduction
I'm an outgoing fun loving guy. I love camping, hiking, biking, and most any games. I am just out of a relationship and am looking to explore almost anything. I like to get together 1 on 1 or 3 some 4 some or more some. to put it out there,I think most things in sex should be tried once or twice, if you dont like it dont do it again. I am open about most things so ask. I do not want to get into a relationship but if one finds me I will see. I am looking for fwb because I do t like one night stands. Sex is better when you get to know someone. Btw I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS. I DONT CARE HOW GOOD OF HEAD YOU GIVE. P.S. to all you singles and couples that dont really want to hook up please dont bother. im here to find a hook up not sit by the phone or computer waiting on a promised hook up that never happens. im tired of all the fakes on here. I am serious you be too. As for the pics here with me with women these were gf's in long term relationships so no condoms. I do like to be safe so expect to wear them with others. Attention: no pers or institutions have my permission to use my pics or information in any part for any rea!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1969
Hometown: ramona, san diego, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: