Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8inches_N_44dd 46 / 46 / C
"Small town couple in to big time swinging"
Richland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
8inches_N_44dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inches_N_44dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,093,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kzb270
Texas, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
youngcouple817
Texas, United States
southernman7969
Texas, United States
DFW_8
Texas, United States
rm_CaptAhab96
Texas, United States
Jbt254
Texas, United States
rm_crazyrus11
Texas, United States
TayNTy13
Texas, United States
 
Status
8inches_N_44dd 46/C
Richland, Texas
Introduction
He is 6'4", 220, 8 inches long, and str8. She is 5'7", 150, and bi. We are very secure in our marriage, and it turns us on to see the other with someone else. We'll play together or separate, depending on the situation.(*Likewise*)

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet, D&D free, couple or woman for some no strings attached sex. HER-looking to fill fantasy MFM "sandwich" with the right guy. HIM-to have two or more girls w/without wife in the group. As a matter of fact...I challenge the women out there to satisfy my husband better than I do!!!! LOL!! The competition is on! Are YOU up to it??? Wink or drop a line and we'll see if we click!

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1975 April 21, 1975
Travels to: Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Other Not Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D