Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8inthickgent 44 / M
"Respectful Professional for MFM Fun"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 8, 2015

To view all of
8inthickgent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inthickgent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 134,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,519,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious80_2CU
Georgia, United States
HotCpl4BiorHung
Michigan, United States
Jedlue167
Texas, United States
Wldmndrtygrl
Arkansas, United States
deshiwife1993
Maharashtra, India
jesylu70
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
Rockel_Bankz
Florida, United States
SexualDeviants83
Florida, United States
 
Status
8inthickgent 44/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Europeo, Guapo, Respetuoso (y Divertido tambien)!
Introduction
Soy un soltero y discrete con mucha educacion. Soy guapo con pelo rubio y con ojos azules/verdes. No fumo. No drogas. Me encanta jugar deportes y me cuido muy bien. No me gusta el dolor ni algo muy loco, solamente conocer buena gente y puro placer para todos. I am a good looking, educated and respectful single professional. I am 5'10" with an athletic build. I love to play sports and take good care of myself. I have blonde hair and blue/green eyes. I don't smoke or do drugs of any kind. I prefer to take good care of myself. Not into pain or anything gross, just like to have pure pleasure with fun for everyone. I'm easy going, confident, love to have fun but a very intense lover. I have great stamina so I'm able to please for hours & I love the allure of pleasing my partner. My sex drive is off the charts. Take advantage...On that note, lets start having some fun! I am tested every month & 100% STD free, with proof! Face & action photos are in my friends network or I will email them to you.

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando parejas y solteras atractiva. Quizas podemos juntarnos para tomar unas copas o cenar y divertirnos mucho. La quimica es super importante.

I am ideally looking for attractive couples and females who are open minded and serious about getting together for some fun. Hopefully, we can meet for dinner or drinks and have a few laughs too. Chemistry is very important.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: