Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8new2thisScene15 47 / F
"Can you say SINGLE"
Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8new2thisScene15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,889,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sicilia, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
8new2thisScene15 47/F
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Can you say very much SINGLe
I am looking to have some fun as I have been out of the game for along time. I am looking for someone to hang out with on a regular bases if we click as it doesn't have to be a sexual relationship it can just be platonic. Not looking for love or a commitment just want great sex & a learning experience. I do NOT do married men. I also chase after NO guy.

My Ideal Person There is no such thing as my ideal person, I am very curious about experimenting in & out of the bedroom. Either you have it or you don"t as I don't like a serious person as I want funny. A guy friend that will be my best friend and with the benefits of fucking me hopefully on a scheduled bases. I don't want a one night stand as I am TIRED of the the one night stand. I do want someone to fuck on a regular bases...is that to much to ask as I don't feel the need to fuck anything that moves or enough guys that could form a football team. Not asking for marriage just looking for a great friend with all the benefits.

  • 47 / female
  • Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses