Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
8urbush4u2cum 46 / M
"Try me out see if I fit"
La Porte, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
8urbush4u2cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8urbush4u2cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,631,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Ilinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
8urbush4u2cum 46/M
La Porte, Indiana
Let’s see? So, do I really waste my time telling you about myself? There so many fake women here and everywhere else it’s pathetic. The handful of real women here, really I don’t understand why you get upset about all the responses to your profile. Did you join just to look at pictures? Looking to find a relationship but open to fwb maybe more as we get to know each other better as well. Lets chat and see where it leads?

My Ideal Person Doesn’t really matter because let’s face it 95% of you woman here are fake, scammers or hookers. You can all go f yourself Open to many types, so don't be shy to say hello. Looking for a FWB, and free on weekends. Maybe open to more later once better aquatinted.

  • 46 / male
  • La Porte, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: