Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
92camaro66 53 / M
"Stroke me baby!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
92camaro66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 92camaro66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xanthos2017
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
OKMUSLSTUD
Oklahoma, United States
Wiwwy22
Michigan, United States
TXBtm4fun
Texas, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
hornytracy2
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
92camaro66 53/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Finger my ass while you suck my cock and watch the cum flow. Mmmmmmmm
Introduction
just pull down my jeans.....once you have my cock, you are gonna want it again. Let's get naked! YOU HOST I am not flexible on these terms

My Ideal Person real, not afraid to be themselves, comfortable and happy with themselves..i really enjoy bi couples
be real and be cool
I do smoke cigarettes and enjoy a beer so if this bothers you then you should pass
be honest and be cool......look like you look like in your pics too please

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Metallica, Dire Straits, Stevie Ray Vaughn
and the listgoes on forever.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just want to be buried in a huge set of tits that are running
around here...OMG!!!!!! want to see my cock sliding between
a nice big rack with your tongue licking my cock head...mmmmmmmm!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Just great sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Want the real thing....my neighbor really turns me on!!!!!

View more of 92camaro66's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1966
Hometown: Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: