Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
99rolands 48 / M
"Lets 'Keep It Kinky'. Hit me up ;) Mature fun!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2000

To view all of
99rolands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 99rolands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,714,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
California, United States
99rolands 48/M
Tucson, Arizona
Damn, I know it cooled down a little, but I am still hot and bothered!! :D
Hey All, I know it may not be the best place to meet peeps, but this site is really centered towards something specific, some sort of sexual connection. Not saying LTR cannot occur, in fact they would probably work out if that was a goal, however, if you're ONLY here for LTR, eHarmony and Match want their profiles back! Just sayin.. Let's keep it real here. Best of luck to all! Nothing serious but don't mind making friends. I have met a handful of people on here since I started and all have been amazing people (except that one woman.. I digress). Want to continue that trend of meeting amazingly fun people. The nice thing about meeting someone here is, our sexual inhibitions are never hidden or embarrassing to our partners. We can throw it all out there and it is accepted. Let us make this fun and exciting together. Clean, fun, open, and adventurous guy looking for MORE than one time fun with cool people. Honest, educated, fun, positive, blunt, easy on the eyes, decently hung, uncut, fit, sensual, good at following directions, good at giving directions, busy, dedicated working, single, and I have a great ass! Not in any specific order.

My Ideal Person FUN is important. Age unimportant!!! ++ for older though!! Don't hesitate. Married or not, I am discreet and like to have a mutually good time. Hopefully, this can be a more than once thing!! Be able to "male" me at the "G" way. My name is the way. Who reads this? This should be a poll, who actually reads profiles??
A professional woman or couple who wants spice. The hard-working executive type, or lonely, unappreciated wife, that has no time for relationships at this time or who need just a little more excitement or fun in their lives (any type even just a chat partner) on occasion.
Ask me to try stuff, I likely will.
Strict privacy is adhered to for you if desired. Fun encounters are allowed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock & Roll, Where did all they hair bands go??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Weird, not really. That won't stop if one ever asked!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 99rolands's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 48 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: DEN, SAN, DC, Washington, United States
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish, noother
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: