Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9INCHERSPFLD 55 / M
"Good character, affectionate, loving, pleasant, friendly, cheerful, educated"
Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
9INCHERSPFLD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9INCHERSPFLD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxfun525
Massachusetts, United States
Blackfwantssome
Connecticut, United States
ILuvKittyandCock
Massachusetts, United States
HotnDirtycpl12
Connecticut, United States
Mucha999
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
9INCHERSPFLD 55/M
Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi.. I am looking for a respectable relationship that we could have great sex all the time if possible. 5' 11" in shape with a full head of hair and blue eyes. I am clean shaved in all the right places. I am in very good shape, lift weights, run, , and eat very healthy. Well educated...Looking for the fun I don't get at home. I enjoy fine food and good wine. Fitness and health are priority in my life. I'm a sexual person and romantic, I have lots of stamina for both of our enjoyments. I love a women's body. Have some free times on my hand and looking for steady sexual partner who is trustworthy, A first meeting would be maybe lunch somewhere safe. Maybe a motorcycle ride?

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys fucking as much as I do.
I love being pleased and I love to please and return the pleasure.

A healthy women between 34 and 65 that enjoys sex as much as I do. I am not interested in meeting men. I love pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 9INCHERSPFLD's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None