[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9Juicylips 42 / F
"Lets play... Male, Female or Both!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2017

To view all of
9Juicylips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9Juicylips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shay_trilla
Florida, United States
misturagostosa69
Florida, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Gregorybscott
Florida, United States
10Inchnwetwet
Florida, United States
flcpl4funxxx
Florida, United States
Menlovesexmiami
Florida, United States
Michael12127
Florida, United States
 
Status
9Juicylips 42/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hello! Im a lady who enjoys sex with both sexes, black or white. IM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO SPOILED ME. When Im FREE, I like to let my dreads down and explore all aspects of my sexual fantasies. If anyone or couple is interested inbox me. Im a Mom, and I work a lot so Im very busy, dont get offended, if we dont meet right away. The plan is to meet in a public place for a drink or two. I want to see how we vibeconnect. Dont expect sex the first time we meet. If it happens, it happened. If it dont, oh well. Move on! Message someone else. We have new members coming in every day. FYI Due to the high number of messages, Only my 1 FANS... will be top priority

My Ideal Person Fun, exciting, charming, clean, athletic and very,very sensual, male or female. I like to be around someone who is full of confident with a great sense of humor. SOMEONE WHOS NOT AFRAID TO SPOILED ME. Sexy ladies dont be shy I dont bite, I lick, suck, finger, tribb and whatever you like. Fellas, If your profile doesnt say couple, please do not ask me to find you a girl. You will be ignored. Ladies too. And if you dont get the hint, you will get BLOCKED. If your profile dont have a pic dont inbox me with out one. PSA This warning is for any institution that uses sites like these for research purposes, you do not have my permission current or future to use any of my pictures. I will not allow you to invade my privacy. I will do what I have to do to protect myself in court. Other than that, if anyone is interested inbox me

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: