[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9inches1960 61 / M
"looking for fun"
adelaide / mid north / eyre, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2005

To view all of
9inches1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inches1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1405Cocklover
Styria, Austria
Davefranc
South Australia, Australia
Ana1477
Victoria, Australia
carolshen84
Singapore, Singapore
PolySwingers666
South Australia, Australia
marcia_355
New Jersey, United States
Shortbusgurl
Georgia, United States
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
OrangeRose_1031
Kanagawa, Japan
 
Status
9inches1960 61/M
adelaide / mid north / eyre, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am honest,open minded,discreet,high sexual libido gsoh,blah blah blah ...I am not perfect...but i know what it takes to make it happen . looking for fun people which includes couples .... If we all know where we stand and what we want in the beginning then there shouldnt be a problem ... A bit forward for some but ...there you go !!! better to know now than later... Goodluck to all in their search .. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this ......

My Ideal Person looking for fun people.. someone who is comfortable with themselves in all aspects ... mental,physical,sexually even spiritually .. open minded ... . ;

Information
  • 61 / male
  • adelaide / mid north / eyre, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: