Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9six852twozero2 39 / M
"I love to meet womens . and have fun.. but not one night stands, i dont like that.:)"
Larnaka, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
9six852twozero2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9six852twozero2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,630,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
louise136x
London, United Kingdom
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
SindeeJen
Louisiana, United States
bionic42
Athina, Greece
Sweetgirl931000
Single, Cyprus
BisexulCouplexxx
Lefkosia, Cyprus
Amera89
Alexandria, Egypt
sonarcrooz
jordan, Jordan
sexwife1983
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Status
9six852twozero2 39/M
Larnaka, , Cyprus
968522zero two.. call me anytime for having fun and nice sex.. not one night stands if we fucked we will get fucked for a long time
Introduction
msg me so we can arrange some fun nights. love to meet women of all ages and make sex all day. if u dont believe it that i can handle all day i will prove it to u by fucking u hard all night and fill your pussy with my hot cum every 30 minutes. . ........i am usually at adultfriendfinder mesenger..

My Ideal Person hot sexy girl that wants to get fucked all day and night.i like to seduced and i like to take pictures before,during sex and after i cum on the lady. msg me so we can arrange some fun nights

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Larnaka, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: