Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9thickinch 41 / M
"Strong athletic generous single male. Great stamina with many skills in the bedroom."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
9thickinch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9thickinch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wecum4u3351
Missouri, United States
kathy2469
Missouri, United States
wildddbicd4u
Missouri, United States
DabinDipout
Missouri, United States
bigandsexy1967
Missouri, United States
jeniishorny497
Missouri, United States
riotinginside
Missouri, United States
SexyShyBlondie
Missouri, United States
weloveit85
Missouri, United States
 
Status
9thickinch 41/M
Springfield, Missouri
It's like this town is a black hole.
Introduction
Disease and drug free and play safe tell I know you are. Let's chat 6'2 175lbs fit cut experimental. I believe spontaneity is the spice of life.

My Ideal Person Ideally for me would be a thick girl. With curves in the right places. Ass titties & hips. Note there is a difference between a thick or chubby girl and a unattractive fat girl to me. Meaning I can enjoy just about any size girl. But the topic isn't what kind am I willing to pay with. It's what is my ideal partner. She would be in that inicorn like perfection stage. Ass titties thighs hips even a nice plump waist would be ok. Kinky sexy multi orgasmers, willing to put as much into my fun as I am hers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 9thickinch's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: keeping it private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: