Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
A1Kinky1 76 / M
"aaasjbi at the Y . cum"
Medford, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
A1Kinky1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A1Kinky1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,545,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
A1Kinky1 76/M
Medford, Oregon
What a lame website!!!
[SIZE 2][B]I'm very clean and discreet. I love mutual masturbation, licking and sucking. Love receiving too... Like pleasing "straight" guys on the down-low, NSA. Also enjoy the occasional dressing in panties, etc. rendezvous.[/B][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Love to find a gal or a guy who likes having open-minded fun with a very passionate bi guy.

I like nice, gentle, clean people. Any legal age is good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
How good you taste

View more of A1Kinky1's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1947
Travels to: Los Altos, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Fellatio
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: