Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
A2Rencontre 40 / M
"I WANT REAL FUN Geneve et Annemasse"
Carouge, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
A2Rencontre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A2Rencontre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,112,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delphyn77
Vaud, Switzerland
Barbara0380
Vaud, Switzerland
jcwsex1990
Vaud, Switzerland
sorryjungefrauin
Bern, Schweiz
JessicaRosas
Rhone Alpes, France
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
lapetitechienne
Quebec, Canada
Lylyrose14
Vaud, Switzerland
desireuselabel
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
A2Rencontre 40/M
Carouge, Geneva , Switzerland
message 100 point
Introduction
J'ai 36 ans charmant de 1m80 pour 76kl brun, j'aime les bons plats restau, voyage, l'humour et bien-sur le sexe..un message PV et je réponds pour une rencontre amical et plus si feeling. [B][COLOR deeppink]I WANT REAL FUN[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person Jaime la vie et le bonheurs des autres, je cherche plus une amis sex et une vie sérieuse A2 si feeling..une fille de Annemasse ou Genève...a voir si tu veux vivre avec moi ou amical pour le sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
L'amour dans la plage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ANGELA JOLIE..CAMERON DIAS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of A2Rencontre's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Carouge, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1982
Travels to: Lausanne, Sicilia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artiste
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French, Arabe
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: