Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ACcouple5 57 / 47 / C
"Sexy Women only, NO MEN,"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
ACcouple5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ACcouple5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kat_Valet
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Pink_Orchid24
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
DaisyC77
Online NOW!
California, United States
Blueeyedbabe6995
Alberta, Canada
parkgal2015
Alberta, Canada
LolaHot_Girl
California, United States
KattiePierce
Bucarest, Romania
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
sseni_senn
BKK, Thailand
 
Status
ACcouple5 57/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
New Photos Just up dated. Check out the hotshots
Introduction
The AC in ACcouple means Asian & Caucasian Couple. We will not have any Face pics on our page. Do not ask for a Face pic unless you are committed to meeting me (Wife) or both of us. This is for our Protection due to our Jobs. We Are A married couple, As you can tell by my Photo's my husband likes to Decorate my Body. We would like to meet a women to start as friends, Just at first to see how we hit off, that won't take long once I start to Drink. lol We enjoy Dancing among other things considered by many. My husband tells me that I am a Social Butterfly But after a couple of Drinks he said I become a Firecracker. We would like to meet a Woman only so , if you are a part of a couple, I am sorry but I will ONLY PLAY with my HUSBAND and another female, FMF only, sorry guys. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Please NO MEN at all. If you are half of a COUPLE PLEASE NOTE. My HUSBAND is the only male I will play with!!! If you are the female in your partnership and you play solo with couples please email us. AS A COUPLE we are not Ready to do full Swap
Sexy Ladies that likes to wear sexy clothes & Lingerie. Likes to Dance and have fun. No Drama just pure erotic fun. I would like to do this, but I want my Husband there too. I will not play with out him. I want to share my Husband with a sexy lady. The very thought just turns me on and makes me wet. We have been Married for 11 years and have NEVER had a fight. We Are Drama free so Let the fun begin!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We want to have a 3some

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ACcouple5's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1965 April 22, 1975
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada Cebu, Bicol, Philippines
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Selfemployed Education
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown