Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ACinNYsuburb 44 / M
"Who is real on this site ? Read profile I’m not a gold member anymore."
Tuckahoe, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2018

To view all of
ACinNYsuburb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ACinNYsuburb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,066 Active Members!*
ACinNYsuburb 44/M
Tuckahoe, New York
I’m over here as well. K.l.k. Acinwestchester
Update; 5/1/20 If you are attempting to find me and I do not reply my gold membership is over. Find me over at kick. Ready my Latest Status for Information //////////////////////*******\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ I’m on here with an interest of a private playmate for some short or long term fun. Mutual discreet partnership is a must. Let me make it clear. I am not married or in a relationship. Im a professional male that doesn’t need my personal life to be promoted in my business life. This isn’t the 1990’s anymore. The people you least expect are everywhere for any reason. That includes porn sites and Dating sites. //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Next I am not Gay by any means, Guys don’t not message me with any gay intentions, if you approach me with gay interest after you state you have read my profile I will report you. //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Im here to attempt to make REAL friends and i am here for entertainment purposes unless it’s proven to me other wise. If your seriously interested make it known otherwise I will not take it seriously! If anything more happens I am willing to keep a open mind and I will apply my Interest to learn more about the woman. I am all about communication, you invest your time in to me I will do the same to you. If you can not invest your time to learn me do us both a favor and move on respectfully. I am NOT here to play games, if you don’t have time to get to know me or if your first words are send me a pic I will block you. I will not let you waste my time. If you are here for me to Buy your Cam services, I will tell you now I barely invested into this site, I’m not buying anything else, if you want to talk politics or about God and religion. Absolute wrong place for that. Respect my wishes and we will get along great I promise. ////////////////////////XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Hobbies include: Sports, Spending time with friends, photography (Adult Sport, Fitness, Erotic) /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// I’m real with a library of images in a file waiting to share and I will tell you details when we talk. I am a Dom in the bed room. The start picture is real I’m 6’2.5 In the pics I was 220 in my original pics from 2018-2019 early, currently I’m 245 solid (chest large- waist small x arms big ). I am a power lifter and train hard to get where I am. I’m not as toned as I was, I’m not squared jaw anymore, it hard to maintain. If that’s your thing I’m not that anymore. I am built with a strong grip and has no issue with some playful manhandling. You want to know more hit me up. I expect the same respect from the woman that messages me. Please respect my wishes, thank you. ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\******WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. This also makes a in reflection to anyone I encounter on this site and send any picture to. If my picture are used with out my consent to any 3rd or 4th party you will encounter legal issues. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person she would have to be open minded, out going, sexually adventurous. Height would have to be under 5’7 preferred not required and Very Top Heavy (Large DD cup +) I’m not picky with a specific body type. I had to choose ample is probably best. Primarily if your communication is bad I will lose interest fast. I believe you get what you give. So if your seriously interested in me show me. Other wise I will move on.
Where are all the real women at ????

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ac/dc, Linkin park, DJ Testio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Unrealistic, but thought gave shown them selves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ACinNYsuburb's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Tuckahoe, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work more than enough.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: