Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AE051977 43 / M
"whose fun?"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2009

To view all of
AE051977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AE051977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,607,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsweetthing007
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Fluffygirl35
Texas, United States
pegasus0987
Texas, United States
xxWonderGirlxx
Colorado, United States
Morena200930
Texas, United States
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
monikam87
Texas, United States
Loosewhorex
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Jamiefisher567
Texas, United States
 
Status
AE051977 43/M
Abilene, Texas
Introduction
Just looking for fun and to meet new people..... I love a woman who possesses good intelligence and fends off lovely charms. (Like my cereal "Lucky Charms" when I was growing up.) Smart and sexy women are my weakness, that I drool over. (As I, back then, slurped my "Lucky Charms" cereal.) WOOT!

My Ideal Person My ideal girl is sweet, smart,responsible and intelligent ,of course. Some limited and everything else is optional.

Of course, there are specific things that I find attractive, but I keep finding out that there's a lot of different kinds of wonderful, so I've learned not to be too particular without a good reason.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AE051977's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1977
Travels to: Round Rock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Info. Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: