Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AFF4PLAYGA 42 / 46 / C
"Please note we are no longer a couple. Female only here. My name is Natassja. Only looking for fantasy fulfillment at this time. Non-negotiable Terms.... PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE REPLYING. PICS ARE A MUST. I am open to more than MY fantasy ONLY after it has been completed first. Not looking for pussy play ATM."
Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AFF4PLAYGA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AFF4PLAYGA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
AFF4PLAYGA 42/C
Powder Springs, Georgia
Introduction
I have a fantasy I want to fulfill. Where a guy comes by my house here in Powder Springs. I leave my side door open that right at my room. I want to be submissive and have the lights off and be on my bed like a good suck slave. He would follow my voice and come to the bed. He would then demand me to take out his cock and suck him off. He would then tell me when he is close and either cum down my throat or demand I take the load deep in my ass. After blowing the load in my throat or ass, he would put his cock away and say thanks and leave. No drama, no bs, just quick fun. The part of this fantasy that excites me the most is the non visual stranger visit. Not being able to visually stimulate each other is erotic and this requires my skills to be the key factor of pleasure. If not OK with these terms, DO NOT REPLY, AS I AM NOT WILLING TO MAKE CHANGES TO IT OR ALTER IT TO ACCOMMODATE INSECURITY OR DOUBT. Phone conversations are must before meeting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Currently only looking for fantasy fulfillment with Caucasian and or light-skinned males that are under 45 years old and Drug and Disease Free and have great personal Hygiene. Married discretion is fine. Must be able to be free evenings and or early morning before 6am. I work during the day so daytime meetings are not possible so don't ask.

Information
  • 42/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1980 June 7, 1976
Travels to: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Media Specialist IRS Auditor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue