Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AIMandroman 36 / M
"Young, fun lover for kitties and cougars"
Goode, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2011

To view all of
AIMandroman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AIMandroman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tibbie2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
funcouplein295
South Carolina, United States
QueenbabyK_
Virginia, United States
Plowucha
Florida, United States
Tight_verywet
North Carolina, United States
hot_hickory_cpl
North Carolina, United States
marriedbutl22014
Virginia, United States
rm_1970almost
North Carolina, United States
Howdy3328
New York, United States
 
Status
AIMandroman 36/M
Goode, Virginia
Sunday funday, anyone? Any sinners out there wanna make it harder to get to heaven? :)
Introduction
Vanilla edit: So you are a paying member that doesn't hook up with anyone on an adult hook up site and doesn't know what she is looking for? Makes perfect sense... I'm an above average in every way, single, young guy in central VA. I am primarily looking for mature ladies, MILFs, cougars, and cuckold couples for ongoing fun. Very attentive and a lot of fun. I am DD&AF. Non-smoker. I do have some tattoos from my capricious youth that I love and will never regret, but I have outgrown the urge and yearning for more. Local ladies and couples can hit me up. I do travel a lot for work, so don't be afraid to reach out if you're in a different state. I will probably be frequenting your area at some point in my travels. :)

My Ideal Person A very kinky, very bi, very submissive, super-model sex-slave with a JD from Columbia and drives a Ferrari.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AIMandroman's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / male
  • Goode, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: