Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AJnLauren9 27 / 27 / C
"Back at it looking for women"
Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2019

To view all of
AJnLauren9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJnLauren9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,684,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
topsyt79
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexybrownsugar94
Ohio, United States
outforfun21122
Maryland, United States
Hund900
Sodertalje, Sweden
Joinusboth84
Cumbria, United Kingdom
justahornycuple
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
newbie4452
British Columbia, Canada
Oldpussylover58
Kansas, United States
 
Status
AJnLauren9 27/C
Carlisle, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Apologies to everyone sending private messages but as we aren't gold we're unable to read or reply to them
Introduction
Back after a long break, hoping to find a bi female or perhaps the right couple to join us for kinky fun

My Ideal Person Ideally a kinky bi female, either submissive or quite dominant, or perhaps the right couple. But always open to ideas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AJnLauren9's responses

Information
  • 27/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1995 March 5, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Security Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None