Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AKSnewgirl 59 /
"Just looking for Friends"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AKSnewgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AKSnewgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,429,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Montana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
AKSnewgirl 59/
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking to meet nice people, Married guys Please stay away unless you both Play.People I'm not a Slut who will jump in bed right away , Please get to know me first.Wanna know more about me Please go read my Blog Titled "MY LIFE" Your Blog URL: http://adultfriendfinder.com/blog/AKSnewgirl

My Ideal Person Looking for that Special person who would treat me like the LADY I am. There is one out there somewhere for me.

Blog URL: http://AdultFriendFinder.com/blog/AKSnewgirl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AKSnewgirl's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 17, 1961
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: