Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ALCON7872 44 / M
"Hello every body"
Eagle River, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
ALCON7872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALCON7872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,390,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Athens, Greece
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
ALCON7872 44/M
Eagle River, Alaska
I can say about me that I'm a latino guy from Puerto Rico who's in the military and  still single. I'm 6'2" of tall with a tan skin and 185 pounds. I have a couple of pics of myself on my profile I hope you can see it and let me know about it, if you want it know more you can send me a text to my cell and talk about it if you want, my name is YAMIL

My Ideal Person Someone who's want it play harder as I play, not again any relationship but not looking for one right now; if you want it know anything else just ask I promise you that don't matter what question you ask I would answer it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ALCON7872's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 44 / male
  • Eagle River, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: