Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ALittleBitOfALot 36 / T
"Looking for a Daddy in Eugene to let me stay with him for a while. All the ass you want!"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2016

To view all of
ALittleBitOfALot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALittleBitOfALot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milfdaddy729
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
JAKHERER1
Andalucia, Spain
PLAYFULGUYINORE
Oregon, United States
Gusthebus45
Texas, United States
Doingme696969
California, United States
Assleah
California, United States
Ivanssex9
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
ALittleBitOfALot 36/T
Eugene, Oregon
come party with me!
Introduction
Im an anally focussed - is that a thing? - bottom

My Ideal Person A bi daddy with his own house, secluded backyard, and an rv or camper. A total ass man who not only wants to fuck me all the time but wants to see me get fucked too. Be my daddy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a girl that is both beautiful and convinces my friends
and family that she is dinner and church capable, but is
also the kind of social deviant that would meet me here,
in this community.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J-Law - who hasn't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ALittleBitOfALot's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: