Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AMber_h 44 / T
"part-time gurl looking for freaky BBC, couple, and gurl fun.."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
AMber_h's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMber_h's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kincouple2011
New York, United States
norrad
Indiana, United States
heathermtv
Ohio, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
funtimelooking1
South Carolina, United States
Iam4sexru2
Pennsylvania, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Andrea1cd
Alberta, Canada
FetishChamp
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
AMber_h 44/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
not gold :( my three chats are up!!:( see fetlife
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]horny and freaky part time gurl loves to be dominated and pleasing my dom is my only job........[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A freak behind closed doors that loves sexy outfits long nails high heels. ill wear anything you get for me and do almost anything you tell me..(not into scat pee, bruising) ideally you can host so i can take it slow and give you the full relaxed treatment you deserve.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting a bbc bull at a club going back to his hotel...and
while i am servicing him i then realize he has called his
boys and they are now at his place and i get used by all of them{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of AMber_h's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1976
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: