Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AR593 34 / F
"Please enjoy a slow entry as I love that so much"
Fort Myers Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AR593's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AR593's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,124,558 Active Members!*
 
Status
AR593 34/F
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
.......I swallow the evidence .......
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][SIZE 3][B]...I am 34 years old and share a home with my sister. I am single; ..... have a good job ...have a nice life,... am healthy,.....sterile.....have ideal tightness ......nice looking..... clean, ...thin, ...warm......and friendly.....Love going down on you as it is just as wonderful for me as it is for you... and I fully swallow and never gag. [/COLOR] [SIZE 3][COLOR red].....Blue Ribbon Winner Dixie State Fair 2021 Cocksucker exposition.....[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE 3]I am also deaf,. My sister hears so does sign with me. The person I am looking for must be nice, kind, respectful, and gentle while we are naked.....and my clit is easy to access in a my raised mound and is so nicely sensitive.....and my nipples stick up in the air....for you...[/SIZE]..[/COLOR] [COLOR red][SIZE 3][B].....I may sound easy but you are not going get in me and cum in me unless you are Sweet and Nice and Kind, and Really like me.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] [SIZE 3]My home is where I prefer to host It is welcoming and discreet, You will enjoy it...[COLOR red]..Free Valet Parking (sarc)...[/COLOR]....Want discretion, I even Hide my AdultFriendFinder Friends from sight and from one another......Please I want your cum inside, me not on my face, so don't pull out until I have swallowed the entire load......Year 2022 is my 21th year of giving Fine Head. [COLOR red] My first cum with You may scare You with what it does to me ......I do Climax very fast,..... very easily......very intensely....and very thankfully....I have cum as many as ** to ** intense times in an afternoon or evening..[/COLOR].....[/SIZE].[/COLOR]...[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person ..........They should be a non smoker, clean, refined, educated, and sexually experienced, and.........I Truly do love ALL sized cocks.......And it would be very nice for Them if they become a FAN without waiting for me to ask,.

And you MUST enter into me slowly and ignore my eagerness.

......I can make a man's first cum load last a full 8 spurts, AND I can FEEL every one so very nicely inside of me......


OR..... if a woman ...... a shaved or trimmed , raised vulva, with a nicely split mound, and nipples that stand proud when aroused..

OR..... Trans,...... just cum as you are, and all have a great sense of humor about how or who we all are.

Don't message me and think of getting anywhere instantly. NO PRESSURE, NO RUSH, MY TIME, MY DECISION, BE NICE or BE GONE .

........At about a penny a point, Please I need to have more points than my Rival C***y, that animal, by NEW YEARS EVE..Go Big then message me. ...I'll return the favor in a special satisfying way... .

.....I am under no obligation to answer anyone who is not nice to me or is rude to me.....Or who I don't believe will be appreciative of what he will be receiving from me.

....READ MY TESTIMONIALS....


View more of AR593's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Fort Myers Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: