Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ARMHAMMER041629 42 / M
"Hello everyone, for a short period of time in North East GA. Commerce/Gainesville area. If anyone wants to have some fun hit me up."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ARMHAMMER041629's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ARMHAMMER041629's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
 
Status
ARMHAMMER041629 42/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm single, mature, and experienced. I'm open minded and adventurous. I'm very laid back and chilled. But I know how and when to turn it up a notch for those who are looking to be thrilled. I'm here to meet like minded people and make some new friends. To hopefully have a freaking, fucking good time. So please don't be shy, it doesn't cost anything to say hi 🙂 ☺ 😊 😅 🤗

My Ideal Person My ideal person or people, would be someone who's fun, opened minded, creative, mature and 420 friendly would be a plus. For those who are into Voyeurism, Subs, Hot Wifes or Cucks. I'm and experienced bull that interact well with couples. I know what to do to entertain and fulfill your desires. BDSM lifestyle are also welcome. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

View more of ARMHAMMER041629's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: