Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AZAdultfun 36 / M
"Looking for something very specific"
Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZAdultfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,983,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sluttycarly
Ohio, United States
Youandfun1996
California, United States
Indig0haze
Colorado, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
cockslut4u70
Arizona, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
butterfly23m
Missouri, United States
 
Status
AZAdultfun 36/M
Queen Creek, Arizona
Introduction
When not working I enjoy, jogging, playing basketball, hiking, and I just started rollerblading; I also enjoy going out and riding my moto. Other interest would be composing, playing and recording music. I am here to enjoy life, and part of life is sex, the pleasure of sex.

My Ideal Person Is a woman with her own views, with her own mind, a thinker and who loves sex.
Not looking for long term unless it so happens, looking for a women with a good sex drive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, her lips turn me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AZAdultfun's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1985
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses