Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
A_n_K_2007 39 / 38 / C
"Wanting to experience new things with each other and possibly with you."
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2016

To view all of
A_n_K_2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_n_K_2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,417,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
South Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
South Dakota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Dakota, United States
A_n_K_2007 39/C
Rapid City, South Dakota
We are a couple that is just looking to try new things with our sex life. We are not bored just want more and are comfortable enough with each other that we enjoy having the company of others. We like to watch as well as be watched and we like to share, she loves to bring in women to fulfill fantasies we both share and sometimes acts some out of her own. He likes being in charge and being able to pleasure women and enjoys titties (we both agree; that boobies make us smile :) ( . Y . ) We dont play alone so dont ask, that's why this works because we are honest, we dont cheat. We respect people's privacy and hope that you will respect ours, as we are not ashamed of our experiences just try to be discreet. ****WARNING: ****Any institutions or students using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications immediately.

My Ideal Person We are looking to explore outside of the box with our relationship, as we are not boring we just want to try new things with each other and with others. Not trying to have new relationships just expand our acquaintances and experience more sexually. We aren't looking for assholes as we are both well acquainted with the two we own, haha. So if you dont like what you are seeing here then move on there's plenty on this site to see, we are sure you'll find your match somewhere. Our ideal people are drama free, can hold a conversation, and are real. We have a wide array of things we like to do so will probably be able to find something in common with about anyone, and if you read this far you might as well say Hi!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of A_n_K_2007's responses

  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1984 August 23, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask Ask
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None