Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AandKH 34 / 32 / C
"Kinky married couple"
Salinas valley, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2019

To view all of
AandKH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AandKH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,943 Active Members!*
AandKH 34/C
Salinas valley, California
We've been together for 10 years and juggle our kinks in between work and parenting. Looking to branch out and explore our kinky/dirty little fantasies further while making friends along the way. We are a rather shy couple till we get comfortable but know how to have fun with the right company. We do like to try and get outdoors and exercise when possible but you wont catch us in the local gym, but lets face it curves and dad bods are in right? ;) No expectations from anyone, meet somewhere chill see if theres a vibe and go from there. Firmly believe its ok to say thanks but no thanks and stay friendly and go our separate ways. Hit us up and lets see if it works out. We dont bite, just nibble a lil.

My Ideal Person Chill, down to earth, non judgemental types. Ideally couples and singles we can connect with on sexual and personal levels. Of course there's also every mans fantasy, a sexy female where the better half and her can drink wine and do silly kinky shit together. Also not opposed to single guys either but you need to bring something special to the game.

Turn ons: Confidence and personality. Also nylons are a huge plus for him lol

Turn offs: Douchey people. Seriously we get it and dont really care how sexy you think you are. We prefer intelligence over all else.

  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salinas valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 12, 1988 January 12, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say