Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aaris_InCali 29 / F
"Bronx bomber hits the OC running. In a Bikini lol!"
Orange County, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Aaris_InCali's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aaris_InCali's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Aaris_InCali 29/F
Orange County, California
From NYC to the Beaches of the OC. Means Yankees hat and a bikini!
[bling 79225] [bling 700599] I'm Aaris, a real life Bronx bomber adapting to life in the OC! Over the last year I've been working really hard to be comfortable in my own skin. Ive been working out, eating right, got some nice tattoos and a great tan lol. I'm a NYC gal adapting to the LA Lifestyle!! Ive become a beach bunny literally! Been taking care of myself. For the first time ever I am confident and feel good to be me. What helped? Well moving to LA helped a lot. The weather! Meeting new people (here and in general) helped. The people here are so different! Just being social, feeling desired and enjoying life has helped me open up. Just wanted to first start out and not talk about myself or some other nonsense but talk about what I'm thankful and appreciative of. My job has allowed me to live in LA and get away from the East Coast for half the year. Summers and winters here are soooooooo much nicer! It's literally made me a more happy person! Thats why I'm here. No, not taking things too serious but having fun and enjoying things along the way! I love to have fun. Im a drinker and enjoy a good cocktail. NYC has some of the best bars and resturants in the world so i do miss that, but the people here are so much nicer. I work in the hospitality industry so yeah the LA people vs the NYC people are drastically different lol. Im a honest and fun girl. I enjoy a good time out, no strings, and not crazy lol. But I do love the Yankees! You can take a gal out of the Bronx, but you cant take the Bronx out of the girl!! But hey, I'll go to a Lakers game and maybe even an Angels game and still enjoy it.

My Ideal Person I'm very open to experimentation. Personality is most important to me. I don't mind someone who is a older or younger, it's all about chemistry. If we get along and click that's great, but if we don't its no big deal, at least we tried and there's nothing wrong with that!. Chemistry and connection and communication is always key. Life is one big experimentation, having that open mind is the turn on.

Oh did I mention I enjoy a good cocktail?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Aaris_InCali's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1994
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Hometown: Burbank, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: