[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Abbeyom 41 / M
"Looking for someone willing to tag along to Saint and Sinners"
Epping, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Abbeyom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abbeyom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyn4755
Victoria, Australia
react2alt
Victoria, Australia
rm_MishkaXx
Victoria, Australia
firsttimerbbw3
Victoria, Australia
cindarella1203
Victoria, Australia
T21S23M20
Victoria, Australia
Annabelle6962
Victoria, Australia
Sjcurious09
Victoria, Australia
patyah2
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Abbeyom 41/M
Epping, Victoria , Australia
need a partner for saint and sinners
Introduction
Age is just a number, looking for a NSA/FWB IF it happens, and we met again, even better, happy to organise a place for us to chill ;) When I see you with friends or family I'll pretend we've never met, I will give you a wink as I walk by and reminiscent our kisses and hugs and the love making Hobbies Scuba diving, nice to find a scuba partner yoga, table tennis, pool And hot springs.

My Ideal Person Age is just a number, not looking for any serious connection
Preferably ongoing NSA, I am an affectionate person, I like to show that when intimate.
let me know if you actually interested to meet, will fill you in, in person (no pun intended) 🤗

preference no smokers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Abbeyom's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Epping, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1980
Hometown: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT & photographer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: