Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AbiG666 46 / T
"God this site is shite these days"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 29, 2017

To view all of
AbiG666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbiG666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,228,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny_Jon_88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Glenroth
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
daveowls
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Wildlightening1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Thickock53
Suffolk, United Kingdom
justforfun1230
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
acetongue1970
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
AbiG666 46/T
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Pls Note, you can get me on IM but I may have run out of chats (I only get 3!!) xx
Introduction
I am a slim and mostly submissive crossdresser looking for fun!! I like dominant men but am more than happy for my man to pleasure me and play with my clit. I am also open to indulging in any kinks you may have Cant do jack shit on this site anymore cos they have stolen all my points!

My Ideal Person Dominant man or fellow tgril

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mmm, not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Real people are better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AbiG666's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: