Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AbramsJocky1 72 / M
"Just an average guy looking for friends, companionship and fun."
Townshend, Vermont, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2019

To view all of
AbramsJocky1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbramsJocky1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
AbramsJocky1 72/M
Townshend, Vermont
Please note, this profile is a "NO PHISHING" zone. Don't waste your time trying. Personal contact info will only be exchanged on a face to face basis. I've made contact with a dozen or so single females on this site. Four of them proved to be really looking for companionship. The rest were just phishing for personal info to sell. Everyone talks about "Size". Nobody talks about "Endurance". I would think that a cock that stays hard for hours should be of interest to some ladies out there. Especially when not even cumming makes it go limp. Until the only "race" we see when we look at others is "human race", mankind will never be fully evolved.

My Ideal Person REAL, honest, fun loving ladies, couples or groups to enjoy the company of and varieties of sexual fun with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AbramsJocky1's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Townshend, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: