Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Absentia76 46 / F
"Chubby, Size Queen Looking for BWC"
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2021

To view all of
Absentia76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Absentia76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwaysable13
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nownotlater1957
Arkansas, United States
Lonelyinsemn
Minnesota, United States
thepost85
Missouri, United States
Wetwilly382
Kansas, United States
ghostbear6797
Indiana, United States
Axoboya69
Nebraska, United States
fired1833
Minnesota, United States
hunt4more
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Absentia76 46/F
Leavenworth, Kansas
If I say I’m not interested, I mean it. Don’t continue to harass me, you’re not my type.
Introduction
Hi there. 5’3.5”; 42G; size 14. I would really like an actual relationship but since that does not seem to be in the cards anytime soon, I need to fulfill my needs. I am looking for a BWC, DDF, who can host or is willing to get a hotel. I accept most friend requests, but that does not mean I am interested in playing with you. I will not drive more than an hour to meet, and I am NOT submissive. No married men! I vape, but do not smoke cigarettes or weed. I work midnights and have Mondays, Tuesdays and part of Wednesday free, as well as some mornings and evenings before work. I work weekends. Kd at home so can’t host.

My Ideal Person Prefer men with short hair, skinny to dad bod, average (6”) size package to big, 25-58. Please send me face and package pictures if you are interested in meeting up; I need to determine attraction. I will not just have sex with anyone. I am not desperate.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 30, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cyber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: