Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AbusedandDamaged 38 / M
"looking for fun times, and meeting cool people"
Woodland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
AbusedandDamaged's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbusedandDamaged's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsmsummer
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Jimhandie
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
emmylouwhoo11
Oregon, United States
jenney4fun
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
JscGooGirl
Oregon, United States
SweetSugarfixx
Washington, United States
Cockplease1234
Washington, United States
Polly__Pockets
Oregon, United States
 
Status
AbusedandDamaged 38/M
Woodland, Washington
Anyone wanna PnP party tonight? get at me and lets figure this out!!
Introduction
I am kinky, flirty, fun and real...want to know more just ask!!! [COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I just want someone who wants to spend time with me, explore our desires and kinks to the fullest, and leave satisfied

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The one that sticks out the most is that I would slide right
into special shoes and well...lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always wanted to bang out Kimber James, then that surgery
happened...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AbusedandDamaged's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • Woodland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I own an auto repair
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: