Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Adan_peres111 50 / M
"busco mujeres con ganas de pasarla bien"
Panamá, Panama, Panama
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Adan_peres111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adan_peres111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,494,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moon7708
San Jose, Costa Rica
PILAR986
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
KissyLopez
San Jose, Costa Rica
salomehot5
Florida, United States
Mahirarodriguez
Panama, Panama
Fullthrottle_52
West Virginia, United States
Lulycata
Divorciada, Costa Rica
Faby0328
Mexico, Mexico
latinchic2010
Texas, United States
 
Status
Adan_peres111 50/M
Panamá, Panama , Panama
Introduction
Busco mujeres

My Ideal Person Mujeres calientes sin tabúes, que dar y recibir sexo oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ruben blades

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cuando sofia loren estaba joven, sus tetas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Adan_peres111's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Panamá, Panama, Panama
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oficina publica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses