Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Adan_peres111 50 / M
"busco mujeres con ganas de pasarla bien"
Panamá, Panama, Panama
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Adan_peres111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adan_peres111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 202,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,723,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marisol3320107
Lima, Peru
AnnieMin
Puebla, Mexico
madurapasion
Guatemala
Bellasirenita1
Antioquia, Colombia
milinb0
Maule, Chile
Gimena92
San Jose, Costa Rica
oreana1963
Lima, Peru
Nenasexylinda17
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
madysonreuss
Florida, United States
 
Status
Adan_peres111 50/M
Panamá, Panama , Panama
Introduction
Busco mujeres

My Ideal Person Mujeres calientes sin tabúes, que dar y recibir sexo oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ruben blades

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cuando sofia loren estaba joven, sus tetas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Adan_peres111's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Panamá, Panama, Panama
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oficina publica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses