Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Addicktive_1 47 / F
"I am just a big squirt......flirt I mean.....😜"
Oakland, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
Addicktive_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Addicktive_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Ile de France, France
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Addicktive_1 47/F
Oakland, California
Wont you please .......be my neighbor in my city.........😜💦💣🛌❤💑👀 #Erotic City...Prince
"DON'T be consumed by opposite sexes assets. So often we end up disappointed sexually, cuz ultimately as sexual beings were on a quest to find somebody that fits us like a glove. #Somebody.....Depeche Mode It's a beautiful day in this neighborhood a beautiful day for a neighbor . Would you be mine, Could you be mine, Won't you please be my neighbor.

My Ideal Person "The Character of a person is the most important aspect of attraction, full of life , vigor and naughtiness just for you."

Truly wanting to find somebody literally in my neighborhood. I am a very busy mom. I work 7 days a week. Looking for somebody that can play in the day hours and after 9pm . I feel at this time around I need quality over quantity. Hopefully somebody that can manifest from a FWB to a LTR.

Were not getting any younger...but we must be more conscious of who we let share our aura and energy with. Many times sharing is not caring because certain life energys you just want all to yourself because it's that good.....😜💦💣 #FoodForThought

  • 47 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: