Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AdonisDF 52 / M
"Discreto, limpio, intenso y atrevido"
CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AdonisDF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdonisDF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,537,621 Active Members!*
AdonisDF 52/M
CDMX, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Disponible para un trio
Profesionista atractivo, amable y atrevido. Me gusta la provocaciòn, el cachondeo, las caricias atrevidas. Solo chicas y parejas decididas.

My Ideal Person Delgada, atletica, o llenita pero en buena forma, sexualmente atractiva

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo con una mamá y su hija

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sí, con María León

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AdonisDF's responses

  • 52 / male
  • CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1971
Travels to: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Negocios (Gestión)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: