Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AdorablEdibleFem 44 / F
"I'm sexy, erotic, passionate and love everything about sex. You won't be sorry you contacted me!"
Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2015

To view all of
AdorablEdibleFem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdorablEdibleFem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonraker739
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Avonlune9999
Bristol, United Kingdom
alibi_69
Somerset, United Kingdom
Danblack2371
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_Matt_248
London, United Kingdom
QE16
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Ash78FunTim
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
soleowner
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
rm_Anton10156
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
AdorablEdibleFem 44/F
Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a fun loving, cheeky, passionate, sexy, erotic woman! I am extremely adventurous. I love to experiment and push my boundaries - you're welcome to come and give me a hand by pushing from behind! πŸ˜‰ I have an absolutely insatiable sexual appetite. The saying "much wants more" applies to me 100%. The more you have to give me, the more I want! I have plenty of experience, yet in sure I still have a lot to learn so, if you're a young man who wants someone to show him the ropes, or an older man who enjoys the energy of a woman a bit younger, or anywhere in between, then I'm the woman for you. Simply put, I'm happy to consider anybody! I love men and I love to fuck so whatever form those come in us good for me! I'm waiting to hear from you, so leave me a message. πŸ˜™

My Ideal Person I'm not a person who goes by looks! So nds cliché, but it's definitely what's inside that counts. I know this for sure because I've grown up having to keep that in mind for myself. It would be wrong to say I don't take any notice of looks because that would be untrue - for everybody! It's only natural. I just don't let looks rule my judgement. A man who is caring, kind, respectful, considerate and can make me laugh is the man for me. I need a gentleman who is going to treat me like gold (although there are times when I enjoy being treated a little more heavy handedly! 😈). Sure, a big cock, sexy body and good looks is a bonus, but not necessary AT ALL.
That said, one thing that really gets me going is height! While not a must, I do like a tall man with long arms that can embrace me, big hands that can hold on to me and the bigger thing that often comes with tall men (I'm not referring to feet - πŸ˜‰)!
Tattoos really get my blood flowing too. Your guess is as good as mine as to why!
So, if you feel like some genuine fun and if you fit my description or not, I'd love for you to say hi! You never can tell what might come to pass! I just might be the woman you have been looking for! You'll never know if you don't try! πŸ˜™

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's too complicated, but get in touch and I might tell
you! πŸ˜‰

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah! The whole celebrity thing is overrated! What makes
them better than any of us?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AdorablEdibleFem's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 19, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: