Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Adriank48 57 / T
"Life is a Banquet and some poor suckers are starving to death"
Friendswood, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Adriank48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adriank48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jbk25
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jackisucks
Texas, United States
michaelwww2013
California, United States
rm_bugerboy44
Texas, United States
Urfutureluvr699
Texas, United States
glup1978
Florida, United States
down4itfosho
Louisiana, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
Ravencds9558
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Adriank48 57/T
Friendswood, Texas
The Pure and Simple truth is Rarely pure and Never Simple
Introduction
That said, I’m a bit peckish… Let’s make this simple, You’re the Man, I’m the women, I am the smooth one, you're the hairy one. How many times does one go into the other? It’s basically a one way equation... Full figured, curvaceous, hazel eyes. Femme and caring by nature, Sensual and Sexually motivated. Educated, well traveled and financially independent. An ongoing arrangement with one gentleman would be ideal, BUT... I won’t wither on the vine waiting... CAN travel, COULD relocate, but not my priority... So Seduce me… Sex is not all there is, BUT... there should be plenty. Discretion required, expected and respected. DDF, Safe and Sane, you should be too. Not my first time at the Rodeo and it shouldn't be yours... Standard Members can contact...

My Ideal Person If you've read this far...kudos to you... Just to clarify a bit, I'm NOT seeking a "relationship"... not opposed, but definitely not my goal... I would however like to find a regular NSA FB... Sorry if this offends anyone, not my intention, just my preference and to each their own... I'm definitely... not looking for your feminine side in any Way, Shape, Form nor Fashion! I'm strictly a bottom girl for a masculine man, so if you're looking to get topped or you like the male appendage more than I do, we're not a match, so please continue your search elsewhere. And nothing against all my "sisters" out there, but I'm just not a "pussy bumper"... Happy and safe hunting to all...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Patrick Warburton, Howie Long, JJ Watt, Jon Hamm, Shemar
Moore, Javier Bardem, Michael Chiklas, Mathew St. Patrick,
Tom Sellek, Sam Elliot, Middle aged Sean Connery, Omar
Sharif, HRH Prince Albert, Sam Shepherd, Sting, Gerard
Butler, The Rifleman, The Virginian, Little Joe, The professor,
Marshall Dillon, Johnny quests father and uncle... Too
many to name all... Each having unique looks and qualities
making each a turn on in their own right....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Adriank48's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Friendswood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None