Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Adventure43017 61 / 55 / C
"Let's actually meet"
Dublin, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2015

To view all of
Adventure43017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventure43017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Subsissytv4u
Ohio, United States
cmhguy3
Ohio, United States
Tobbster1985
Ohio, United States
8ihavefun8
Ohio, United States
TwitterpaitedCPL
North Carolina, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
funseeker1970a
Ohio, United States
Newbie801
Michigan, United States
Bigron4u2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Adventure43017 61/C
Dublin, Ohio
Introduction
Couple returning to the lifestyle after a lengthy break. . We are both educated with professional careers. We are just a normal couple. Many interest which include traveling, dining and motorcycling. . The male is fit and exercises regularly and above average in endowment. Not into any drug use and a non smoker. Male half has permission to play solo. This cite is full of posers and wannabe swingers. Please don't contact us if you have no plans on meeting. The wannabes continue to waste our time. Its hard enough to meet people, if you aren't sure get off the site until you are.

My Ideal Person Humourous, easy going and considerate.. Someone who is here to meet and not just masterbate to the profiles.

Information
  • 61/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1961 June 25, 1967
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: retired medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say