Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aecus 50 / M
"Someone with an open mind or a mind to be opened......!"
Segensworth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2015

To view all of
Aecus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aecus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShoreDitch_Lexy
London, United Kingdom
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Kristyyy19
Kent, United Kingdom
biguyandgal2
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Nirvanarising15
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Eroticasub
London, United Kingdom
Stu101010
Kent, United Kingdom
arnoldlad
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
melissa7113
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Aecus 50/M
Segensworth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
A change of direction and looking to explore some fantasies and I’m looking for a player for safe role playing fun. I like privacy and discretion, I like to face time and send photos. Happy to use other media but you will be discreet as I will be too. You will need to explore the rest, and the depths of you fantasies.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet and clean, I like smooth and or trimmed, not a lover of hairyness, must have good hygiene.
There is no age limit, only the limit of your imagination, free your inner inhibitions and succumb to your desires, if you have the courage to venture....!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aecus's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Segensworth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professionally Resistered (Chartered)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: