Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Afriend4u77087 41 / 34 / C
"Exploring Fantasies"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2017

To view all of
Afriend4u77087's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afriend4u77087's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latincplatx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
FreakyPandas
Texas, United States
Betyjuan40
Illinois, United States
2funppl4u4
Tennessee, United States
2toplaywith
Texas, United States
Simplyus06
Texas, United States
Welikefun77573
Texas, United States
Hawaiiyogibears2
Hawaii, United States
Snm10411
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Afriend4u77087 41/C
Houston, Texas
webfriend4u is my K1K
Introduction
Open minded and playful Cpl here with the desire to meet women, couples and maybe a swingers club. Age and race is not important, just be CLEAN, STD free and HIV neg as we and wanting to enjoy our bodies for maximum pleasure. Can role play and fantasy exploration. No minors, scat, blood or excessive pain. Claro que hablamos español.

My Ideal Person An open minded and playful playmate or playmates. Can be one time but prefer on going. Not Ken and Barbie here, just a normal next door type of persons looking for the same.
No restrictions for age, race, single or couples, as long as it is legal age.

Esperamos les gustemos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Afriend4u77087's responses

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts